ENDEREÇO
Rua Lagoa Mundaú, 06 - Coqueiral - Aracruz/ES CEP: 29199-351
TELEFONES PARA CONTATO
(27) 3250-3088; (27) 3250-2367; (27) 3250-1965 e (27) 3250-2990
e-mail's
 Departamento Contábil
Isabela Borges - isabela.contabil@edcontabilidade.com.br
Nivânia Vescovi - nivania.contabil@edcontabilidade.com.br
Sandra Nogueira - sandra.contabil@edcontabilidade.com.br
Ludimila de Oliveira - ludimila.contabil@edcontabilidade.com.br
 Departamento Fiscal
Ângela Nunes - angela.fiscal@edcontabilidade.com.br
Marta Antunes - marta.fiscal@edcontabilidade.com.br
Ulisses Avelino - ulisses.fiscal@edcontabilidade.com.br
 Departamento Pessoal
Josiane Poli - josiane.pessoal@edcontabilidade.com.br
Lucia Mra. Nunes - lucia.pessoal@edcontabilidade.com.br
 Recepção
Paula Tonon - paula@edcontabilidade.com.br
 Supervisão
Helton Nunes - helton@edcontabilidade.com.br
 Diretoria
Dilson E. Pereira - dilson@edcontabilidade.com.br
 Dúvidas e Sugestões ao Site
Paulo Júnior - juninhopsa@hotmail.com